Just One Of Those Days

5831

I can tell already this morning that it is gonna be “one of those days”. Minime is in one of his moods and mom ain’t feelin’ too good this morning. I have to go to the store, which I hate, and so many other things need to be done. After this post I prolly won’t be on the computer much today.

Yesterday was an OK day, I made a new header for this blog, pretty good if I do say so myself but today is another story altogether. I’m sittin here listening to whining and grunts and groans, arguing and every other thing that could possibly be wrong in the world.

I’m in a bad mood to say the least. I feel like I could go back to bed and sleep for a week.

On the bright side I was able to get out of bed this morning, make coffee for me and mom and now I’m gettin’ ready to get up and start cooking and get a shower for me and minime before my brother gets here to sit with mommy while I go to the store.

So with all of that said I shall see ya on the flipside.

Thanks for readin’.

Tim

Posted on May 16, 2014 

If you would like to, you can follow me on facebook and twitter. I would appreciate it so much 🙂 
Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

