New Project Announcement

I have began a new project and if all goes well I will unveil it in a couple of months or so.

I’ve always wanted to do a photography blog/site because I truly love photography. I’ve got this expensive camera that’s just sittin’ here gathering dust, beggin’ to be used. There are a couple of things in the works here on the home front and if they pan out I will have time to get out and take pictures.

I love being in the woods and generally outdoors almost as much as photography, so I figure, if I combine my love for blogging, photography and the outdoors together, surely something close to amazing should happen.

I’m in the process of settin’ up the blog now, but it is totally different than anything I have ever done before. The look and feel is as different from this one as daylight is to dark. I’m takin’ my time and settin’ it up right, just exactly the way I want it, and it will be set up and done, with some pictures on it, before I open it up.

It may take me a couple of months or more, workin’ on it when I can, to get it completed, but I believe that in the end, when it’s opened for the general public, you will like it, especially if you like photography.

I’m gonna do my best not to let this blog suffer during the creation time for the new one. THB is near and dear to my heart and so are the friends I have made along the way.

Thanks for readin’.

New Project Announcement was originally published on The Hillbilly Blogger

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

