An Old Project Renewed For 2017

sketchup_gh_1_rm_1Hey folks, some of y’all may remember a while back I was really into 3D modeling in a program called Google Sketchup. Well, over the course of a few weeks at the end of 2016, I worked diligently on a new house project and had it close to, oh, 45% done.

Somehow I lost the files, which means I lost all the work I had done.

Anyway, to make a long story short, I’m building a “game”. You can read a lot more about it here.

In fact, I will be doing my main update posts there and sharing them here, so you can follow me there or just read them from here, however you wanna do it.

I just wanted to let y’all know about this since you’ve been with me for a long time and I would sure like to see some of you over there with me, especially if you have any 3D knowledge what-so-ever.

When I finish it, big emphisis on when, I will upload it to my host so people can “play” it. This, of course, is just my first one, my Alpha Test if you will. I have a lot of plans, but I have to get a lot better with the programs first, and I’d like it if y’all were along for the journey.

Thanks a heap and a bushel!

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

