Here I Go Again

Hey guys and gals, yep, I’m at it again. I’ve got a brand new blog @ Stuck In The 80’s

It’s been a struggle for me to find the perfect subject for me to blog on. That’s why I have, in the past, made so many different blogs. I’ve been searching, looking for something that I’m passionate about, and I think I have finally found it with this new blog.

The 80’s is a subject that I am intimately familiar with, the music, fashion, lifestyle, everything 80’s. That decade was my coming of age decade and I was the perfect age to really enjoy those years.

The new blog will be filled with lots of different things and I hope that I can gain a following there. It would be awesome if you would go take a look and then share it with your circle of followers, especially those of you that have a huge following here, aka, Opinionated Man, Linda, etc.

Oh yeah, it’s a self-hosted blog, but I had good reasons to make it so. There are some things I want to do that WP.com won’t let me do. That’s why I need YOUR help to spread the word.

I’m going to try my best to make it a fun and interesting blog with things like trivia, polls, little known facts, etc. , but I need followers to do that stuff.

I’ve got a bunch of really great folks here at this blog and that’s why I’m hoping you will help me out on Stuck In The 80’s.

Thanks so much.

Tim

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

