Fat Boy’s Recipes

My recipe blog, Fat Boy’s Recipes, is coming along really well. I’ve added a couple more things to it for reader interaction and a few more recipes today.

I’ve gotten quite a few views on it as well and I expect many more when I get some more recipes on it. For some reason, I can’t get any followers though and I can’t figure that one out. It’s like my old recipe blog, I got hundreds of hits and views on it but very few followers. If anyone has any suggestions on that, I would be happy to hear ’em.

Oh, and if anybody has any really good recipes ya wanna share, head on over there and use the Contact page to send it. I will add it and give you credit for it, even a link back to your blog.

So anyway, that’s about it. I gotta go to bed now, medicine is kicking in pretty good.

Thanks for readin’.

 

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

