Special Announcement From The Hillbilly

For all you folks that love to eat and/or cook, I am in the process of reviving my recipe blog. On it are real, down home southern recipes, many of which I have made myself.

Why revive it? Well, it has been the most active blog with the most hits I have ever had. However, when I was maintaining it regularly, I really didn’t understand what I was doin’, now I do and I plan on makin’ it much better than it already was.

If ya wanna be one of the first to jump on the bandwagon, you can go like my new Facebook page, Hillbilly’s Country Kitchen. I’ll be keepin’ you up to date on my progress there and you’ll be among the first to know when I open the new site, which is gonna be awesome if ya ask me. I’ve got lots of plans for it already.

So there ya have it, my news for the day. I hope to see y’all on Facebook soon!

Thanks for readin’.

4 thoughts on “Special Announcement From The Hillbilly

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

