I’m A Twitter Superstar Now … Well, Almost

Thanks to my recent activity concerning a certain blogger bashing OM, I have gotten more publicity on Twitter in one day that I have gotten in the whole time I’ve been on there.

Why? Well, because that certain blogger saw fit to go runnin’ to all his social media sites and repostin’ my comment and what seemed like hundreds of screenshots and childish photo-shopped pictures of OM and myself.

That bein’ said, I have also gotten lot’s of positive feedback here from my fellow bloggers, some new ones I just met and some faithful followers.

I’m not tryin’ to speak for OM, but I want to personally thank each and every one of you that has shown your support, either through likes and or comments. Y’all are simply awesome!

And now, back to our regularly scheduled progammin’.

Thanks for readin’.

4 thoughts on “I’m A Twitter Superstar Now … Well, Almost

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

