Hey! I’m A Cyber Bully Now!

Yep, that’s right. I have been labeled as a smartass and a cyber bully, two for one. I’m doin’ pretty good.

Why have I been thus labeled? Well, simply because I posted a response to the comment I shared with y’all yesterday.

Personally I find it hilarious myself. Me, with my less than 200 followers, a cyber bully. The smartass part is probably right, because I tend to let the hillbilly come out to play when certain buttons get pushed, and that’s alright too.

Now to get back to more important things than engaging with close minded people, like clippin’ my toenails.

Thanks for readin’.

Hey! I’m A Cyber Bully Now! was originally published on The Hillbilly Blogger

2 thoughts on “Hey! I’m A Cyber Bully Now!

  1. Pingback: Resentment | Blackbird's Nest

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

