Limiting the Blog Love – A Tuesday Top Ten List

Good readin’ points to follow.

Good Woman

Top Ten TuesdayI am not a blogging expert and am really very new at this whole blogging thing. One thing I have learned is that blogging and following blogs can be all time-consuming. I am learning that I cannot possibly follow each blog that catches my eye. I have to make decisions about which ones to follow.  It comes down to time management. There are so many super blogs that really speak to me. Those are the ones on which I will concentrate.

For this week’s list, I am listing blog characteristics that will keep me from following a blog, or cause me to stop following a blog that I previously followed.  This is my personal criteria. I am not trying to impose my criteria on anyone else. I am simply stating those things that I will not follow. Restricting my blogs may cause me to miss some really great information, but…

View original post 1,005 more words

One thought on “Limiting the Blog Love – A Tuesday Top Ten List

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

