Sarah Palin At CPAC 2015

I just love this woman! I truly hope she runs for president. This speech nailed it.

[embedplusvideo height=”400″ width=”520″ editlink=”http://bit.ly/1DjUl8n” standard=”http://www.youtube.com/v/Bh7Hk1CFSso?fs=1″ vars=”ytid=Bh7Hk1CFSso&width=720&height=600&start=&stop=&rs=w&hd=0&autoplay=0&react=1&chapters=&notes=” id=”ep9467″ /]

I know a lot of you ain’t gonna agree with me on this post and that’s OK. In my opinion, she knows what she’s talkin’ about and I believe she’s got the motzey to be President.

Thanks for watchin’.

 

Sarah Palin At CPAC 2015 was originally published on The Hillbilly Blogger

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

