A New Plugin

I have added a new sharing plugin to my new blog, it is supposed to automatically share any new post to my .com blog. If it works I will leave it active for a while, at least until I can get my followers over here to my new blog.

Be patient with me, You’ll probably see a lot of these kinds of posts for a while.

Thanks for readin’.

Update:

It didn’t work the first time ’cause I didn’t have it set up … DUH!! Let’s try it again, shall we?

Update:

SUCCESS!!!!! Sometimes I just amaze me!

A New Plugin was originally published on The Hillbilly Blogger

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

