A Dead Computer = An Unhappy Hillbilly

image

Yes it’s true, it’s been a long time since my last post. No particular reason, I just got lazy. I have however been keeping up with all of you. I usually stop by everyday to read the latest updates and posts.

On this special occasion though I thought I would write a post to let everyone know that my beloved computer is no more, at least for the moment. My son that lives in Kansas is going to send me a motherboard so hopefully that’ll fix it. If not, well then I’m just shit outta luck cause there’s no way I can afford a new one. Hell, I can’t even afford an old one.

So for this post and any in the foreseeable future, I am using my phone that is liable to freeze up on me at any time now. It has a dreadful habit of doin’ that at the most inconvenient times.

SoI will end this post here, my hands and fingers are cramping up typing on this tiny keyboard using just my thumbs. 

I will try to keep you updated on the progress, or lack thereof concerning my computer woes. 

Thanks for readin’ and for stickin’ around.

6 thoughts on “A Dead Computer = An Unhappy Hillbilly

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

