A Very Inspiring Blogger Award

very-inspiring-awardI want to say a very big thank you to Karen and Iggy over at The Iggy Dialogues for nominatin’ me for another Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

It means so much to me to get this award. When I started this blog in May of this year I never even dreamed of havin’ such great friends and even more far fetched was the idea of gettin’ awards for it. To my pleasant surprise I have gained over 100 followers and made some awesome friends.

Since I just participated in this award a little bit ago I am gonna forego the nominations this time around, but if you haven’t already, go have a look at Karen and Iggy’s blog, it’s extremely fun.

Again, thank you so very much Karen!!

Tim

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

