A Lovely Blog Award

lovely-blog-award-1I just wanna say a big thank you to Susie Reece over at SusieReece.com and Diana over at TryingToMakeThingsRight  for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award. For me, this is a huge honor and I am very thankful for it.

By now, y’all know pretty  much everything there is to know about me so there’s really no point in sharin’ the 7 facts, I’m actually really boring.

As for the nominations, well, all of those have already been nominated so I don’t have anybody to pay it forward to, so I’ll skip that part too this time, and besides, accordin’ to my buddy over at The Indecisive Eejit, I got tossed into spam lock up with my last award activity, so I’m gonna try to avoid that this time around.

Now this is not to say that I’m tryin’ to be a party pooper, far from it, I’m a borin’ party animal and I DO truly thank you two for thinkin’ of this ‘ole hillbilly for this award. All of my bloggin’ buddies here are simply the bestest.

Thank you again.

Tim

15 thoughts on “A Lovely Blog Award

    1. Tim Taylor Post author

      I am sorry about that, I was def gonna reply to your question and I wasn’t ignorin’ you I promise. The easiest way to do the award would be to copy the award picture from my blog and give 7 facts about yourself and then nominate 15 other deservin’ bloggers 🙂 You will need to let those other bloggers know by either tellin’ them in a comment on their about page or doing a pingback to one of their posts. That’s all there is to it.

      Like

      Reply
      1. Ruchi Chopra

        Thanks * it’s absolt fine with me that u didnt replied as I wanted to extend my love & gratitude to my fav bloggers this way, this is a nice platform to express this. I never did this so thought of taking few insights & tips from you.
        Thanks for your revert & making me understand the concept too. It’s absolt fine, no need for SORRY.My good wishes will be with you always take care.

        Like

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

