Hot Diggity Dog!

Well it’s official, my humble little blog has reached the 100 follower mark!! (103 to be exact) Now I know this may seem like a drop in the bucket to those of you that have 20 bluemillion followers, or there abouts, but for this hillbilly it’s a pretty big milestone.

Since startin’ this blog in May 2014, I don’t remember the exact day, I have not only gained followers, but I have gained friends. I never ever thought I would be so lucky when I started this one but I’m here to say that I am a very lucky hillbilly.

I just wanted to take a minute while I’m eatin’ my sausage biscuitย and thank you all for your follows. reads, comments and likes. I never believed this ole hillbilly would have so much to say and that it would be read by so many great folks.

Thank you all!!

Tim

10 thoughts on “Hot Diggity Dog!

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

