A Great Big Hillbilly Thank You

Yesterday I posted about this terrible anxiety/panic attack I have been dealin’ with and I got somethin’ unexpected from it.

I got an outpouring of warm thoughts, well wishes and support from awesome friends that I have made while here on WordPress.

I responded to each individual comment but I wanted to make a public post and thank you all for your support and friendship. You have no idea how much each of you helped me and I appreciate it from the bottom of my heart.

Y’all are the best!

Thank you from a very grateful Hillbilly …

Tim

5 thoughts on “A Great Big Hillbilly Thank You

  1. LindaGHill

    If I’ve found anything here on WordPress it’s the great sense of community and caring. Wonderful, isn’t it? πŸ™‚ Hope today is a better day for you, Tim.

    Like

    Reply
  2. April

    yay!!! Glad my favorite hillbilly is feeling better! The best part about wordpress is that you find a sense of belonging, because no matter what there is always someone who can relate and offer encouragement, glad to see the community help you πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply
  3. disappearingwoman

    You’re very welcome! I know how it feels and hate for anyone to go through anxiety and panic–especially a fellow hillbilly! πŸ™‚ Hope you have fun this evening and see some good fireworks–our neighbors always get the good illegal ones from PA!! πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

