Very Inspiring Blogger Award .. Woohooo!

very-inspiring-award

 

Thanks to  from Out Of The Well blog for nominating me for this wonderful award. If you haven’t checked it out yet, well, you need to.

Here’s the rules;

  1. Thank and link to the amazing person who nominated you.
  2. List the rules and display the award.
  3. Share seven facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  5. Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Wow, 7 things about me .. hmmm

1. I am a real, honest to goodness hillbilly. I don’t put on no airs 🙂

2. I absolutely love photography, although I don’t get to partake in it as much as I’d like to.

3. I’m a nerd .. ’nuff said.

4. I am the caretaker of my elderly mom and daddy to an energetic four year old boy.

5. I dip snuff (smokeless tobacco for you that don’t know what snuff is)

6. I love to cook.

7. I absolutely hate to do dishes.

My nominations for this award go to:

Dragonfly Gypsy USA

Daily (w)rite

Free Bird

From diaper and tutus to meetings and boardrooms

From Hiding to Blogging

Harsh Reality

Libby’s Piece of MInd

LindaGhill

Me-Who Am I?

Mindful Digressions

Momma Jon’t Know Dack!

Not A Punk Rocker

She’s A Maineiac

The Indecisive Eejit

The Ravenously Disappearing Woman

Trying To Make Things Right

Ok, so I went over my 15 blog limit .. sue me 😛

Again, thank you so very much for this honor!!

Tim

 

 

21 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award .. Woohooo!

  1. Doobster418

    I do genuinely thank you, Tim, for the nomination for the prestigious “Very Inspiring Blogger Award.” I like to think that my blog posts have been an inspiration to many, although I’m not sure to what ends I’ve inspired my readers. Maybe to stop reading my blog, perhaps.

    Having said that, I’m not going to “pay it forward” by nominating 15 other bloggers because I have declared my blog to be a o blog awards zone. Nor am I going to share seven facts about myself. Everything anyone needs to know about me (or that I would want anyone to know about ;me) can be found by reading my blog.

    But I do, nonetheless, appreciate that you would nominate my blog. Thanks! Maybe the others you nominated will be more “cooperative.” 😉

    Like

    Reply
    1. Tim Taylor Post author

      That is quite alright Doobster, I do understand and I respect that 🙂 If I’d have taken the time to read all the way down on your page I would have known yours is a 0 award zone lol I do really like your blog and style though.

      Like

      Reply
  2. The Indecisive Eejit

    Aww thank you so much for thinking of me, like Doobster though I no longer do them. First couple of times I tried I got stuck in the sin bin by Akismet and I lost heart after that. Someone even mentioning me is award enough 🙂 so thank you and well deserved for you, bout time 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

