A Hillbilly’s Idea

Oh Lord! Now what?

Well just hold on a minute before ya get yer britches in a knot.

I had an idea that was born from conversations I have had here on WordPress with my dear fellow bloggers. I’m not real sure how popular this idea is gonna be but I thought I would run it up the flagpole and see who salutes.

As we all know, our conversations are carried out in the comments section of our blogs. What if, I thought, we had a better way of havin’ conversations, bouncin’ ideas off one another and just generally comin’ closer together as a community.

So the idea of a Bloggers Forum was born in this hillbilly brain. Yes yes, I know I’m one of the new kids on the block, sorta. Who knows, maybe this idea has been tried before and just didn’t work.

So what did I do? Glad you asked! I done went and made up a forum. I figured, if ya’ll wanted to, we could build it up together, see what we could make of it.

So, are you game? Wanna give this a try? If so go here and sign up. If ya don’t want to I will certainly understand. Hey, it was worth a try anyway 🙂

Oh, and if you DO decide to join in the adventure, tell all your bloggin’ buddies about it.

Thanks ya’ll.

Tim

6 thoughts on “A Hillbilly’s Idea

      1. Tim Taylor Post author

        I didn’t know that, but you’re prolly right about it bein used for technical stuff. I just figured I’d give it a go and see where it went lol

        Like

Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

