To Post or Not To Post

That is a question I deal with all the time. I love posting in my blog but I don’t wanna overwhelm my readers with numerous daily posts, but then I think that’s what blogs are for, to write in.

I suppose it basically comes down to what I wanna do and how often I wanna post. The question is, do YOU wanna read ‘em all. Maybe if they are entertaining enough this wouldn’t be such a problem for me. I read in another blog the other day that the author had decided to write for himself rather than worry about other things. I do believe that’s the approach I’m gonna take from now on, just post what I want and hope you, the reader, likes them.

I know this is a random post but I wanted to get that out there and off my chest.

Thanks for readin’.

Tim

PUBLISHED: April 2, 2014

If you would like to, you can follow me on facebook and twitter. I would appreciate it so much 🙂 
Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

