To Be A Lurk

2014-05-14_1723 2014-05-14_1724

It has become a sad sad day for me, I am a self proclaimed Facebook Lurk and now I have turned into a Twitter Lurk as well. I will either post something and sit  and wait till there is a response or I will sit and watch both sites for new posts. I know, I’m pitiful.

It’s not like I don’t have a thousand other things I NEED to be doing, like blogging for instance. Oh, there’s the other stuff like cleaning house, cooking, etc…

I don’t know what it is about me, I think I have an addictive personality. When I find something or someone I like I get addicted to them. Websites are no exception. I’m the same way with my blog and site, I am constantly fiddling with them. I may not always post in my blog but you can bet I have it pulled up and I’m doing something to it, tweaking it in some way and I have my website up almost always doing the same thing to it, I can’t get enough and it’s becoming a distraction from things I should be doing.

Oh well, maybe one day I will get everything done I need to do and then I can devote more of my time to the things I enjoy doing and not feel guilty about it.

If you’re a Facebook or Twitter Lurk as well, comment me and let me know.

Thanks for readin’.

Tim

Posted on May 14, 2014

If you would like to, you can follow me on facebook and twitter. I would appreciate it so much :) 
Sit A Spell And Lemme Know What Ya Think

